Life lately

February through screenshots and crappy lenses

Welcome to the mandatory monthly recap

The Good

f1f2

Attended WHOAREMARO’s Life Drawing Setup 6 | More on this later

f3.jpg

Watched Wicked! the Musical for the first time, taught Rex Smith how to dab, pigged out at my aunt’s wedding, burried a relative all in one week
The Bad

f4

Brought my pup to the vet for a check up. Turns out she has liver problems[in the red zone for hepatitis] and a really high fever. Cried when I found out. She’s taking antibiotics, liver medicine, and a strict hepatic diet. I’m taking her to the vet for another round of blood tests in a few days. She’s a strong girl. She’ll get better
Music

f6

[ L-R] Hooked on a Feeling by Blue Swede, I’d Rather Dance with You by Kings of Convenience, Carried Away by Passion Pit,              Aint No Mountain High Enough by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

f7.jpg

[L-R] No Diggity by Chet Faker, Unti-Unti by Up Dharma Down, Get Lucky – Daft Punk feat. Pharell Williams & Nile Rodgers,                 If I Get High Enough and Lover, Please Stay by Nothing But Thieves
Movies and Series
JOHN WICK CHAPTER 2 [ Fucking fantastic. Will post review soon-ish…], and Weightlifting Faiy Kim Bok Joo [someone please fangirl with me. ]

February was brutally honest to me in ways I didn’t think I need. I barely had any time to come up for air. I kept forgetting to eat and sleep properly. Constantly caught in between jobs, taking care of my pup and trying to find a semblance of a life outside my responsibilities. I’ve accomplished and neglected a lot of things this month [totes need to address that soon]

Overall, I think I did fairly okay.

Now I’m lying next to March, hoping I could manage to not die in the coming weeks.

Thank fuck for updated journals and photos.

 

Leave a Reply

